Home
About Us
Programs
Application
International Students
Areas of Research
Members
Course Offerings
Fall Time Table
Winter Time Table
Special Students
Contact Us
Français

Research Areas

Faculty in Biomedical Engineering

Adler, Andy (SCE) adler@sce.carleton.ca
Anis, Hanan (EECS) hanan@eecs.uOttawa.ca
Bouchard, Martin (EECS) bouchard@eecs.uOttawa.ca
Chan, Adrian (SCE) adcchan@sce.carleton.ca
Dajani, Hilmi (EECS) hdajani@eecs.uOttawa.ca
Dansereau, Richard M. (SCE) rdanse@sce.carleton.ca
El Saddik, Abdulmotaleb (EECS) elsaddik@eecs.uOttawa.ca
Frize, Monique (EECS) frize@eecs.uOttawa.ca
Giguere, Christian (EECS) cgiguere@uottawa.ca
Goubran, Rafik A. (SCE) Rafik.Goubran@sce.carleton.ca
Groza, Voicu (EECS) groza@eecs.uOttawa.ca
Liu, Peter Xiaoping (SCE) xpliu@sce.carleton.ca
Mussivand, Tofy (SCE) tmussivand@ottawaheart.ca
Petriu, Emil (EECS) petriu@eecs.uOttawa.ca
Shams, Maitham (DOE) shams@doe.carleton.ca
Tanev, Stoyan (SCE) tanev@sce.carleton.ca
Turcotte, Marcel (EECS) turcotte@eecs.uOttawa.ca
Wainer, Gabriel A. (SCE) Gabriel.Wainer@sce.carleton.ca

Other Research Areas